Board of Governors

Hope Stevenson(At-Large 2017*) President
Dave Pomeroy Signature Training
5790 S. Dragoon Drive
Chandler, AZ 85249
PH: 480-353-9041
Fax: 480-705-4799
E: hope@dpstconsulting.com

Dale Menges (Manufacturer-2018^)
M&G DuraVent
877 Cotting Court
Vacaville, CA 95688
PH: 800-835-4429
Cell: 707-330-8186
Fax 707-446-1867
E: dmenges@duravent.com

Eugene LaFlamme (Public Safety-2017*) Vice-President
McCoy Leavitt Laskey LLC
N19W24200 Riverwood Drive
Suite 125
Waukesha, WI 53188
PH: 262-522-7026
Cell: 414-232-1561
Fax: 262-522-7020
E: elaflamme@mlllaw.com

Shannon Rodgers (Manufacturer-2016*)
J√łtul North America Inc.
200 Boretz Rd.
Colchester, CT 06415
PH: 207-831-8243
Fax: 860-537-8491
E: jotulusa_sr@earthlink.net

Russ Dimmitt (At-Large-2017*) Secretary
Copperfield Chimney Supply, Inc.
304 S. 20th Street
Fairfield, IA 52556
PH: 641-209-7352
Fax: 641-209-7445
E: russ.dimmitt@copperfield.com

Dana Richens (At-Large - 2018 *)
Smith, Gambrell & Russell, LLP
Promenade, Suite 3100
1230 Peachtree Street, N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30309-3592
Ph: 404-815-3659
Fax: 404-685-6959
E: drichens@sgrlaw.com

Susan Dovel (Retail/Distributor-2016^) Treasurer
B & G Fireplace and Patio
4467 Belden Village Avenue
Canton, OH 44718
PH: 330-492-7800
Fax: 330-492-1452
E: sdovel@sbcglobal.net

Wayne Terpstra (Public Safety - 2018*)
PFS Corporation
1507 Matt Pass
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
Ph: 319-217-0969
Fax: 616-786-4877
E: wterpstra@pfscorporation.com

Bill Carnes (At-Large-2016*)
Phoenix Sales
1444 Lee Avenue
Tallahassee, FL 32303
PH: 850-528-8472
Fax: 813-433-5439
E: bill@phoenixsales.us

Suzanne Turner (Retail/Distributor -2018*)
Survival Products Inc.
1116 N. Salisbury Blvd.
Salisbury, MD 21801
Ph: 410-543-1244
Fax: 410-543-2150
E: sue@survivalproducts.com
 

* indicates first term
^indicates 2nd term
As of March, 2015

CSIA Representative
Mike Segerstrom (Non-voting Representative)
Bridgewater Chimney Sweeps LLC
726 Route 202
Suite 320-159
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
PH: 908-253-9190
Fax: 908-253-0977
Cell: 908-229-2547
E: chimneysweeps@optonline.net

 

Liaison Between HPBA & HPBEF Board
Secretary of HPBA Board Directors:
Ingrid Schroeter (Non-voting Representative)
Napoleon Fireplaces
24 Napoleon Road
Barrie, Ontario, Canada L4M 0G8
PH: 705-721-1212
Cell: 705-791-2933
Fax: 705-720-9081
E: ischroeter@napoleonproducts.com